Audio Services

Active filter: Series: General Sermon (x) , Date: 2015 (x)
Book: Haggai (1), Matthew (3), Luke (2), Acts (1), Romans (1), 2 Corinthians (1), Colossians (1), 1 Thessalonians (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (10), Sunday Evening (1).
Date: February (1), April (1), May (3), July (2), August (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

Gifted for Service
Romans 12:3-8 (Part of the General Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Phillips III on August 30, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Sacrificial Giving
2 Corinthians 8:1-15 (Part of the General Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Phillips III on August 23, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Reconciled in Christ
Colossians 1:15-23 (Part of the General Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Phillips III on August 16, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
From Disciples to Apostles
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the General Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Phillips III on August 2, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Signs of the Time
1 Thessalonians 5:1-11 (Part of the General Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Phillips III on July 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Consider Your Ways
Haggai 1:1-11 (Part of the General Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Phillips III on July 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Spirit of Power
Acts 2:1-13 (Part of the General Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Phillips III on May 24, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Pray and Don't Give Up
Matthew 15:21-28 (Part of the General Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Phillips III on May 10, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
To Seek and To Save
Luke 19:1-10 (Part of the General Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Phillips III on May 3, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Call of Levi
Luke 5:27-31 (Part of the General Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Phillips III on April 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser