Audio Services

Active filter: Series: General Sermon (x) , Date: 2016 (x)
Book: Isaiah (1), John (2), Romans (1), Philippians (1), 1 Peter (1), Revelation (1).
Date: January (1), February (3), July (1), August (1), September (2), October (1), November (1), December (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

The Promised Fulfilled
Isaiah 62:6-12 (Part of the General Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Phillips III on December 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Living on God's Terms
John 15:18-27 (Part of the General Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Phillips III on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Great Reset
John 3:1-15 (Part of the General Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Phillips III on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Inspired Word
1 Peter 2:19-21 (Part of the General Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Phillips III on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Homecoming
(Part of the General Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John H. Phillips, Jr. on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Special Message
(Part of the General Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by Jim Davis on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Righteousness Exalts, Sin Shames
(Part of the General Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Phillips III on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Special Message
(Part of the General Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John H. Phillips, Jr. on February 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Dead to Sin
Romans 6:5-14 (Part of the General Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Phillips III on February 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Sleeping Church
Revelation 3:1-6 (Part of the General Sermon series).
mp3
Preached by John Phillips III on February 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser